AI Indexes
GTM AI Index
Index › Products › Ansira · October 2026 Edition
1 category · Ranked

Ansira

44Judge labels
5First choices
16Negative labels
12 / 14Models named it
1Category
October 2026 Edition. Every number here is derived from the raw labels under vendor table v2026-10-05.2, every buyer segment counted.
Best standing
6% in Channel marketing for enterprise buyers
Rank 28 of 124 in the mid-market standingcriticized challenger
0 of 14 models made it the first choice on the direct prompt; 27% of its 11 labels there were negative.
What the models named instead of Ansira →
By buyer segmentRead the same way at every buyer size.
In channel marketing · each standing computed within its segment · bars are 0 to 100 · the accent bar is the product's own best reading

Standing by category

Every category where a model named Ansira for a mid-market B2B company. Share is first choices across the direct, paraphrase, budget and scale prompts; rank is within every product named in that category.
CategoryFunctionShareRankNegative rateLabelsQuadrantSince September 2026
Channel partner and local marketingPartner and channel0%28 of 12427%11criticized challenger=heldSince September 2026: 0% → 0%, ±0 points. Inside the 11-point floor: within noise. Read over the models both editions asked.

Movement

Since September 2026, Ansira held within the floor in its one category: no change cleared 11 points.

Best category · Channel marketing · by segment

Small business▼−2Since September 2026: 2% → 0%, −2 points. Inside the 11-point floor: within noise. Read over the models both editions asked.
0%from 2% in September 2026
Inside the floor by 9 pointsRank 26 → 122 of 123
Mid-market=heldSince September 2026: 0% → 0%, ±0 points. Inside the 11-point floor: within noise. Read over the models both editions asked.
0%from 0% in September 2026
Inside the floor by 11 pointsRank 24 → 28 of 120
Enterprise▼−3Since September 2026: 10% → 7%, −3 points. Inside the 11-point floor: within noise. Read over the models both editions asked.
7%from 10% in September 2026
Inside the floor by 8 pointsRank 4 → 5 of 77

All categories · Mid-market

CategorySeptember 2026NowChangeReadingRank
Channel marketing0%0%=heldSince September 2026: 0% → 0%, ±0 points. Inside the 11-point floor: within noise. Read over the models both editions asked.Within noiseRank 24 → 28 of 124

Shares here are read over the models both editions asked, so they can differ by a point or two from the standing above, which counts every model in this edition.

The floor is 11 points of share, measured: how far the models move a leader on their own when the same questions are asked twice with nothing changed. A larger change is movement; a smaller one is noise, and both are shown. Movement is read over the twelve models both editions asked; GPT-6 Luna, Muse Glimmer 30B joined this edition and are in the standing but not yet in the comparison. How the floor is measured · The editions

By model

How each model treated Ansira across every prompt where it was named for a mid-market B2B company. Fourteen models, six prompts per category.
ShowHide
ModelFirst choiceAlternativeMentionNegativeLabels
Claude Haiku 4.510001
GPT-5.4 mini00000
Gemini 3.5 Flash11013
Perplexity Sonar00000
Grok 4.2000202
Mistral Small00000
DeepSeek V4 Flash00000
Llama 4 Maverick00000
Qwen 3.7 Flash00000
Kimi K200101
GLM 4.7 FlashX00000
MiniMax M2.500011
GPT-6 Luna02002
Muse Glimmer 30B00011

By framing

Which of the six questions produced the naming. By model says how often; this says asked what. The first-choice count on the right carries the marks of the models that produced it.
FramingLabels by classFirst choices
Direct6 labels1
Paraphrase7 labels2
Comparative9 labels5not counted in share
Budget-constrained5 labels1
Scale-constrained4 labels1
Negative13 labels1not counted in share
First choiceAlternativeMentionNegative44 labels in all, every segment counted; 5 of the 11 first choices count toward share, since the comparative and negative framings do not. The bar is one segment per label class, to scale within the framing.

What the models said for it

Verbatim evidence the judge attached to positive labels.

“Physical Brand-to-Local / Franchise / Multi-Location | Ansira | Superior print/fulfillment, co-op fund claims, hyper-local digital ads, and heavy DIFM managed services.” Gemini 3.5 Flash · Channel marketing · comparative prompt · first choice
“Ansira is recognized as the overall best channel marketing software because it covers more of the brand-to-local marketing workflow than other platforms” Claude Haiku 4.5 · Channel marketing · comparative prompt · first choice
“Strong enterprise and mid-market options for highly customized co-branding, localized campaign execution, and complex MDF management workflows.” Gemini 3.5 Flash · Channel marketing · scale prompt · alternative
“Distributed brands—such as retail, franchise, dealer, or location networks—needing local execution” GPT-6 Luna · Channel marketing · comparative prompt · alternative

And against it

Verbatim evidence attached to negative labels. A warning on a product with few labels is a warning; on a product with many, it is one voice among them.

“enterprise-tier industry leaders ... typically require custom contracts ranging from $20,000 to $40,000+ per year” Gemini 3.5 Flash · Channel marketing · budget prompt · soft negative
“Ansira in particular receives consistent feedback about high pricing” MiniMax M2.5 · Channel marketing · negative prompt · soft negative
“"Users find the high pricing of the Ansira platform concerning"” Muse Glimmer 30B · Channel marketing · negative prompt · soft negative

Named alongside

The products named in the same answers as Ansira, over the 44 answers that named it. Took the first choice instead counts the answers where the other product was the first choice and Ansira was named but was not.
ShowHide
ProductSame answerTook the first choice insteadHead to head
Impartner PRM36 of 445Not among the top eight
Unifyr25 of 445Not among the top eight
ZINFI Unified Partner Management24 of 443Not among the top eight
Mindmatrix19 of 441Not among the top eight
SproutLoud12 of 440Not among the top eight
Structured8 of 442Not among the top eight
PartnerStack7 of 440Not among the top eight
Channeltivity6 of 440Not among the top eight
HubSpot Marketing Hub6 of 440Not among the top eight
Extu5 of 441Not among the top eight
A head-to-head page exists where both products are among a category's top eight. The other rows are the same fact without a page behind them, so they link to the product instead.

What carried it into the answer

The sites and pages cited by the answers that named Ansira. A fact about retrieval, not a lever on the model.

Citations exist only for the models that return a source list, five of the fourteen in this edition, so these counts come from 44 of the 44 answers that named Ansira and are not a share of its labels.

Domains cited

g2.com27
technologyadvice.com25
improvado.io18
zinfi.com18
maestra.io16
impartner.com15
ansira.comYour site14
journeybee.io13
guideflow.com12
introw.io12

156 of the 170 domain citations in answers naming Ansira came from somebody else's page.

Pages cited

Pages are listed as the models cited them.

Search and answers

ansira.com ranks first on Google for the category's searches. In the answers, Ansira takes 0% of first choices and Channelscaler takes 10%.
ShowHide

In search

Google, US estimates
Position for “through-channel marketing platform”
1
Position for “best through-channel marketing platform”
1
Searches for its name, Google
1,900 a month (“ansira”)
AI search demand for its name, est.
43 a month
Organic visits to its site
about 6,747 a month
Searches its site ranks for
844 · 115 in the top three
Sites linking to it
2,114
Paid Google search
No ads found in the estimate; that does not mean it runs none
Ads on GoogleDetailLess
47 ads · 36 image, 11 text · 6 shown in the last 30 days

First shown February 2025, as Ansira Partners Inc., verified. Ads started 2025-11 to 2026-10: 25 in the year, 22 before.

On Google's pages: 1 2 3 4

In answers

This edition
Share of first choices
0%
rank 28 of 124 in channel marketing
Segment leader
10%
Channelscaler
First choices
5 across its categories
Named in
44 answers
Its own site cited
in 44 of the answers that named it

Search figures are US estimates from DataForSEO, read September 28, 2026; AI search demand is its modeled, directional estimate, not a count of queries to any assistant. The answers are this edition's. Two measurements side by side: neither is read as the cause of the other.

What it publishes

ShowHide
Addresses on ansira.com
564
subdomains included
Content
303
counted in the table below
Documentation
52
Product · Integration
7 · 0
KindPagesLast 90 days2025-11 to 2026-10LatestCategories named
Blog124undatedSEO
News or press62undatedDAM
Podcast or video52undatedSEO
Case study44undated
Conference or event6undated
Comparison5undatedSEO
Webinar or virtual event4undated
Glossary or explainer4undated
Template or tool2undated

Events in person

Last twelve months
  • February 23, 2026 to February 25, 2026The Channel EffectThe Ritz-Carlton, Dove Mountain · hosted
  • February 2, 2026 to February 5, 2026WSWA Access LIVEplace not stated · exhibited

As the event pages on ansira.com state them, read October 5, 2026.

How it is countedHide how it is counted

Every page ansira.com exposes, subdomains included. Kind is read from the address and title. The last 90 days, the latest date and the twelve months count pages by when they were published, from the site's feeds, a date in the address, or the page's own publication date, read from up to a hundred of its most recently changed pages; a page that says only when it last changed is counted in its kind but not in when, so the recent counts are a floor, and a kind none of whose pages gives a publication date reads undated. An event counts as online when its address or title says so (webinar, on demand, virtual or online summit); a conference, summit, trade show, expo or roadshow that does not say so is counted as a conference or event, which on a vendor's site is mostly in person. Read October 5, 2026.

Names read as Ansira

What the judge wrote, as written, with how often. The vendor table decides that these count as Ansira; a claim can dispute any of them.
Ansira (Combined with SproutLoud and BrandMuscle) 1Ansira / Unifyr 1

Follow Ansira

An email the morning each edition publishes: where this product moved, where it held, and by how much against the noise floor. One address, confirmed by a click; a stop link in every email.

Already following? Everything you follow, with a stop for each.

The company

Ansira is its own company.
ShowHide

In its own words

Stated by the vendor, not checked
Positioning
A platform purpose-built for brand-to-local ecosystems
For
brands that sell through complex sales and marketing networks, struggle to scale brand consistency across local markets, lack partner engagement or performance, or lack visibility into what’s working across their network
Free plan or trial
Get a free demo of Ansira Create ansira.com/category/compliance
Customers named
SplunkECHO IncorporatedBosch Home Comfort GroupSubaruHondaDISH NetworkDuck DonutsEdible Arrangements
Not stated on the pages read
Price, starting price, integrations, certifications, hosting

What Ansira's own pages state, read October 5, 2026: ansira.com, ansira.com/category/compliance, ansira.com/platform, ansira.com/resources/case-studies, ansira.com/about/partners. A claimed page can correct any of them.

Is this your product?

Claim this page

Claiming is free and changes nothing in the data. A claimed page shows a verified contact who is told when each edition publishes and when Ansira's standing changes by more than the noise floor; the right to propose corrections to the vendor table, meaning names the judge wrote that should or should not read as Ansira, applied by version and listed in the change log; and a one-line description supplied by the vendor and marked as such.

What a new claim receivesHide what a new claim receives

A new claim receives the current edition's vendor brief for Ansira by email, built from the raw record of the edition. It shows:

  • where Ansira is named, by buyer and by framing, and which cells hold its first choices;
  • the claims the models make when they name it, ranked, with the strongest and the weakest quoted;
  • its vocabulary against the segment leader's, and the pages the models cited;
  • who was chosen in the answers that did not name Ansira, and every reason the record gives;
  • a battlecard for each top rival: the head-to-head split, why they win, and the reservation quoted against them;
  • one page of published figures cleared to show a buyer.
The subscriber app

A verification link goes to your work email; an address at ansira.com is approved on the spot, any other is reviewed by hand. Your email is never published. Claiming gives no say over labels, shares, verdicts or which quotes appear.